SimCity Is Coming To Apple Mac On August 29th – EA News

Posted: August 28, 2013 in Random Blogging, Tech Talk
Tags: , , , ,

Ok People… Tomorrow is the day that SimCity 5 will be finally coming to Apple Mac after a number of pushed out dates. I have found that lots of people have givin up on EA because of delay? Is that the same for you? I am unsure if I’m going to opt in yet myself even though I really want to have a go. Is it really worth the full price game knowing it been out almost 6 months?

Will it come to Steam?

I’ll keep you posted if I break and buy this game at the weekend and see for myself…

 

SimCity Is Coming To Apple Mac On August 29th – EA News.

Leave a Reply

